Make your own free website on Tripod.com

 

Esoteric Links

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Below are links to various groupings of organisations and instructional centres for persons interested in Rosicrucianism and related matters.
The groupings are somewhat arbitrary due to the fact that most entries could be placed in more than one category.

A presence in these listings does not necessarily imply an endorsement.
 

 

 

Rosacrucianism

 The Rosicrucian Fellowship International Headquarters

The Rosicrucian Fellowship

 

Rosicrucian Centers

The Rosicrucian Fellowship is not responsible for the content on any Center's or Study Group's website.


Centro Rosacruz Max Heindel (Benavente - Portugal)

Fraternidade Rosacruz de Portugal

Fraternidade Rosacruz - Sede Central do Brasil

Fraternidade Rosacruz -Centro de Santo André

Fraternidade Rosacruz - Centro do Rio de Janeiro - site 1

L'Associazione Rosacrociana

Gruppo Studi di Padova

Association Rosicrucienne - Centre de Paris

Association Rosicrucienne - Centre de Toulouse

Association Rosicrucienne - Centre de Toulouse (new site)

Rosen-kreuser - Germany

Bücher von Max Heindel - Switzerland

Fraternidad Rosacruz - Centro de Bogotá

Rosenkreuzerski Pogled na Svijet

Asociación de Estudiantes de Filosofia Rosacruz Max Heindel Barcelona

Rosicrucian Centres  in Ghana 

Rosicrucian Study Group Vienna, Austria

 

 
Mystical  Poetry and Essays



Ella Wheeler Wilcox - Poetry & Essays

CONNECTIONS - Elsa M. Glover's Poetry & Essays

Páginas  Esotéricas por António de Almeida

 

 

Esoteric Organizations

 

LinksAgni Yoga Society and the Nicholas Roerich Museum;  www.roerich.org/

The Anthroposophical Society  www.goetheanum.ch/

Aquarian Age Community www.aquaac.org/

Arcane School http://www.lucistrust.org/arcane/

Arcana Workshops www.meditationtraining.org/

Auckland Goodwill Unit of Service http://wisdom.orcon.net.nz/

Auroville  www.auroville.org/

Blavatsky Archives  blavatskyarchives.com/

Blavatsky Foundation  www.azstarnet.com/~blafoun/index.html

Bristol Goodwill www.meditation.com/

Center for Esoteric Studies www.CenterEsotericStudies.com

Central Spiritual Sun  www.centralspiritualsun.com/

The Center for Visionary Leadership www.visionarylead.org/

The D.K. Foundation  www.dkfoundation.co.uk/

Earthlight Magazine www.earthlight.org

Esoteric and Astrological Studies and Research Inst.  www.nightlightnews.com

Esoteric Astrologer  www.esotericastrologer.org/

Esoteric Center Copenhagen  www.esoteriskcenter.dk

Esoteric Publishing  www.esotericpublishing.com/index.html 

Esoteric Sciences and Creative Education Foundation www.escef.org.au

St. Joseph of Arimathea - Interfaith Institute and Theological Seminary Chivalric, Apostolic, and Initiatic Training for Esoteric World Service www.the arimatheainstitute.org

The Findhorn Foundation  www.findhorn.org/

Fundacion Desarrollo Nuevo Pensamiento Fax 987.1753

Grand Lodge, Ancient Universal Mysteries  grandlodgeaum.org/

Institute for Planetary Synthesis Geneva ipsbox@ipsgeneva.com

Institute of Noetic Sciences  www.noetic.org/

Institute of Personal Development www.idp.qc.ca

Intuition in Service www.intuition-in-service.org/

The Master Beinsa Douno  home.earthlink.net/~rila/

Master in the Heart Services www.masterintheheart.com/

Meditation Mount www.meditation.com/

Kathy Mengle  www.kemengle.com/spirit.htm

Lucis Trust http://www.lucistrust.org/index.shtml

Moscow Service of Goodwill  www.oneworld.ru/

New Age Bible & Philosophy Center http://newagebible.tripod.com

The Nature of the Soul  www.gknape.com/

Path of Light  www.PathofLight.com

The Philosophical Research Society  www.prs.org

QuintEssence Centre de Bonne Volonte Mondiale perso.club-internet.fr/terra/quint

Rosicrucian Fellowship  www.rosicrucian.com/

Sancta Sophia Seminary  www.sanctasophia.org/

School for Esoteric Studies www.esotericstudies.net/

The School of Ageless Wisdom  www.unol.org/saw/

Seven Ray Foundation, lawsonb@ihug.co.nz

Shamballa School www.ShamballaSchool.org

Simply Sacred  www.simplysacred.com/

Sirius Community siriuscommunity.org/index.html

Spirit Fire  www.SpiritFire.com

Spiritual Paths for the Evolution to Higher Consciousness  www.spiritual-paths.com/Body.html

Starhouse and Earthstar Community  www.starhouse-asc.org/

Sydney Goodwill  www.sydneygoodwill.org.au/

Temple Richmond Astrologer www.templerichmond.org

The Theosophical Society  www.theosophical.org/society/internationaldirectory/index.html

Triangles of Light  www.Trianglesoflight.org

Triangles of Light newsletter members.tripod.com/~TOLN/index.html

TSG Foundation www.TSGFoundation.org

University for the study of Human Goodness www.rfhg.org

The University of the Seven Rays  www.sevenray.com/

Unity School of Christianity  www.unityworldhq.org

Wales Goodwill  www.goodwill.f9.co.uk/

What is Enlightenment? (magazine) www.wie.org/home/default.asp

White Mountain Educational Association www.wmea-world.org/

Wisdom Impressions www.wisdomimpressions.com

World Service Intergroup www.Synthesis.tc

World Unity and Service  www.wustrust.com

Will-to-Good  www.willtogood.org

 

Human Development

 

ABANTU for Development  abantu.org

ANUVIBHA: The Anuvrat Global Organization  www.anuvibha.org

ASHOKA  www.ashoka.org/home/index.cfm

The Alliance for Capitalizing on Change www.capitalizingonchange.org/index2.htm

The Alternative Education Resource Organization www.educationrevolution.org/

Awakening Earth www.awakeningearth.org/

Belonging  www.belonging.org/

The Bretton Woods Committee www.brettonwoods.org/

The Building and Social Housing Foundation   www.mandamus.co.uk/bshf/

Community Service, Inc. www.communityservice.net/

The Foundation for Ethics and Meaning  www.meaning.org/

Friends of Peace Pilgrim  www.peacepilgrim.org/

The Global Compact www.unglobalcompact.org

Global Policy Forum www.globalpolicy.org/

Good News Agency  www.goodnewsagency.org/

The Henry Stimson Center www.stimson.org/?SN=TI200110174

The Institute of Noetic Sciences www.noetic.org

IISD Linkages:  a multimedia resource for environmental and developmental policy makers www.iisd.ca

The Lifebridge Foundation  www.lifebridge.org/

Many-to-Many  www.isleofavalon.co.uk/manymany.html

New Economics Foundation  www.neweconomics.org/

NGO Global Network  www.ngo.org/

One World  www.oneworld.net/

Pathways to Peace www.pathwaystopeace.org/

Positive News Network  www.positivenews.net/

Radical Middle Newsletter www.radicalmiddle.com/

Radio for Peace International  www.rfpi.org/

The Sarvodaya Shramadana Movement of Sri Lanka  www.sarvodaya.org/

Solar Living Institute www.solarliving.org/index.cfm

The Soros Foundation www.soros.org/

The Svmmvm Bonvm Organization   http://www.svmmvmbonvm.org/

Third World Network  www.twnside.org.sg/

TimeDollar Institute  www.timedollar.org/

United Nations Association   www.una-uk.org/links.htm

UN-Habitat  www.unchs.org/

UN—UNICEF www.unicef.org/

UN Development Fund for Women www.unifem.undp.org/

UN Development Program www.undp.org/

UN Education, Scientific and Cultural Organisation (UNESCO) www.unesco.org/

UN Tolerance Program www.unesco.org/tolerance/

UN Food and Agricultural Organisation www.fao.org/

UN High Commissioner for Human Rights www.unhchr.ch/

UN World Health Organisation www.who.org/

World Goodwill   http://www.lucistrust.org/goodwill/

World Peace Prayer Society www.worldpeace.org/

The United Religions Initiative  www.united-religions.org

The Maat Order  http://maat-order.org/

World Peace Prayer Society  www.worldpeace.org

Wisdom Networks  www.wisdomnetworks.com/

World Healing Day  www.worldhealingday.org/

WorldSkip.com  www.worldskip.com/

The World University www.worlduniversity.org/

 

Astrology

 

Astrowin

University Centre for Astrological Research

Astrodienst

American Association of Astrologers

 Inspiration

 

Reinhard's Dream Page

CONNECTIONS by Elsa Glover

Ella Wheler Wilcox

King Arthur and the Holy Grail

World Peace Meditation  http://www.rose-cross.netfirms.com/world_peace.htm

Páginas  Esotéricas por António de Almeida

Alchemical Music

Mystic Christianity

Thomas a Kempis

 

 Research

 

Rosicrucian Documents

The Order of Maat

Rosicrucian University

 Arts

Archive Art Galery

 Frater Velado's Art Gallery

  Music

Classical Archives Ancient

 

 New Age Bible Interpretation

New Age Bible and Philosophy Center

 

News

ROSE CROSS - A Quarterly Rosicrucian Online Magazine

Number 1

Number 2

Number 3

Number 4

Number 5

Rosicrucian Journal

Rosicrucian Newsletters

 

Forum dedicated to  Rosicrucianism & Related Subjects

In English

Rose Cross ( dedicated to seekers of the Truth )

http://groups.yahoo.com/group/rose_cross/

 

The Message of the Stars  ( dedicated to lovers of Astrology ) http://groups.yahoo.com/group/themessageofthestars/

 

Rosicruciansophia ( dedicated to serious students of the Western Wisdom Tradition )

 http://groups.yahoo.com/group/rosecruciansophia/

 

Rosicrucianism in Lebanon ( Max Heindel School )

  http://groups.yahoo.com/group/rosicrucianinlebanon/

 

Roselearn ( Max Heindel School )

http://groups.yahoo.com/group/roselearn/

 

Rosicrucianism in its different forms ( dedicated to Rosicrucian seekers of everywhere )

 http://groups.yahoo.com/group/rosicrucianism2/

 

Spiritual Science ( dedicated to mystics and ocultists )

  http://groups.yahoo.com/group/rosicrucianism2/

 

Rosenet  (  dedicated  only to Heindel's Writings - moderated )

 http://groups.yahoo.com/group/rosenet/

In Portuguese

Rosacrucianismo em Portugal  ( Escola Max Heindel )

http://groups.yahoo.com/group/CRMheindel/

Christian Rosenkreutz ( dedicado a  estudantes de todas as confições rosacruzes) http://groups.yahoo.com/christianrosenkreutz/

 

Rosacruz ( Lista de  estudantes, amigos e simpatizantes da Fraternidade Rosacruz)   http://groups.yahoo.com/rosacruz/

In Spanish

Rosanet ( dedicado a las ensenanzas de Max Heindel - moderado )

 http://groups.yahoo.com/rosenet/

 

 

Background Picture:

This picture was courteously designed by Reinhard Ponty


Web Master:

 Alexandre David

 

 

 WEB RING

Links Central